Management

Battista Ponti President and Founder   bponti@arifida.ch  
Elia Ponti Graduate degree in Law, Bern University; PHD in Law, Bern University.
CEO, Legal Advisor and Director of the Real Estate Department  
pontie@arifida.ch  
Cesare Maria Palli Graduate degree in Economics and Business Administration, Università Bocconi, Milano
Member of the Board of Directors and Head of the Dynamic Consulting Division  
cpalli@arifida.ch  
Matteo Longhi Graduate degree in Economics and Business Administration, Università Bocconi, Milano
Procurator  
mlonghi@arifida.ch  
Antonio Campeglia Graduate degree in Economics and Business Administration, Università Bocconi, Milano
Head of the Accounting Department  
acampeglia@arifida.ch  
Beatrice Lotito Graduate degree in Economics and Business Administration, Università dell'Insubria, Varese
Head of the Tax Department  
blotito@arifida.ch  
Pasquale Mongillo Commerce degree
Procurator and Member of the Dynamic Consulting Division  
pmongillo@arifida.ch  
Fulvia Valenti Administrative degree, Cantonal Administration School
Executive Secretary  
fvalenti@arifida.ch  
Leandro Fava IT Manager   lfava@arifida.ch